To The Nines

To The Nines

Einband:
Kartonierter Einband
EAN:
9780755329083
Untertitel:
An action-packed mystery with laughs and cunning twists
Genre:
Krimis, Thriller & Horror
Autor:
Janet Evanovich
Herausgeber:
Headline Book
Anzahl Seiten:
384
Erscheinungsdatum:
25.09.2014
ISBN:
978-0-7553-2908-3

Zusatztext Will delight her legion of fans Informationen zum Autor JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Look Alive Twenty-Five and Hardcore Twenty-Four the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms , co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger. Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich. Klappentext The funniest and sassiest crime writer in modern fiction, Janet Evanovich, presents To The Nines, the ninth instalment in the hilarious Stephanie Plum series The funniest and sassiest crime writer in modern fiction, Janet Evanovich, presents To The Nines, the ninth instalment in the hilarious Stephanie Plum series Zusammenfassung The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey... Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton. Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' ( Heat ); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' ( The Sunday Times ); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' ( Chicago Tribune ). Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'... Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas. What readers are saying about To The Nines : 'The pace of this book is amazing . There is something significant happening on almost every page ' 'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities , and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art ' 'Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels' ...

Will delight her legion of fans

Vorwort
The funniest and sassiest crime writer in modern fiction, Janet Evanovich, presents To The Nines, the ninth instalment in the hilarious Stephanie Plum series

Autorentext

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Look Alive Twenty-Five and Hardcore Twenty-Four the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.

Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.



Zusammenfassung

The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey...

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'...

Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas.

What readers are saying about To The Nines:

'The pace of this book is amazing. There is something significant happening on almost every page'

'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art'

'Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels'



billigbuch.ch sucht jetzt für Sie die besten Angebote ...

Loading...

Die aktuellen Verkaufspreise von 10 Onlineshops werden in Realtime abgefragt.

Sie können das gewünschte Produkt anschliessend direkt beim Anbieter Ihrer Wahl bestellen.


Feedback